Staff

Reverend Father Richard Vega, M.Div, MA

Pastor

 

fr.richard@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829

  

 

The Reverend John Vogel

Associate Pastor

 

fr.john@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829 Ext. 118

   

Father Roque "Roc" Fernandes, Th.M.

Retired Priest

 

(626) 969-1829

  

Deacon Juan Garcia

Deacon

 

deaconjuan@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829

  

Deacon John Dierking, J.D.

Deacon

 

deaconjohn@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829

  

Deacon Ernesto Vital

Deacon

 

deaconernesto@sfrchurch.org

 (626) 969-1829

  

Deacon Mike Flores 

Deacon

 

(626) 969-1829

 
 

Janice Mendez M.A.

School Principal 

 

principal@sfrchurch.org

(626)334-2018

 

Terry Castro

Finance Manager

 

terry@sfrchurch.org

 (626) 969-1829 Ext. 114

 

 

Pearl Cetina

Office Manager

 

bulletin@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829 Ext. 112

 

 

Lupe Roberts

Religious Education Coordinator

   

DRE@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829 Ext. 120

 

  

Jacob Isreal, MA

Music Director

 

jacob@sfrchurch.org

 (626) 969-1829 Ext. 123

 

   

Jaime Lepe, BA

Youth Director

 

jaime.lepe@sfrchurch.org

 (626) 969-1829 Ext. 123

 

 

Richard DuMelle

Projects 

 Dumelle@sfrchurch.org

 (626) 969-1829 Ext. 121

 

  

Marina Rodriguez

 

marina@sfrchurch.org  

 (626) 969-1829 Ext. 119

 

  

Maria Elena Acosta

Receptionist

 maria@sfrchurch.org

 (626) 969-1829

  

 

Javier 

 

Maintenance   

(626) 969-1829