Parish Staff

Reverend Father Richard Vega, M.Div, MA

Pastor

 

fr.richard@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829

 

 

 

 

The Reverend John Cordero, Th.M, MMHC

Associate Pastor

 

fr.john@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829 Ext. 118

 

 

Father Roque "Roc" Fernandes, Th.M.

Retired Priest

 

(626) 969-1829

 

Deacon Juan Garcia

Deacon

 

deaconjuan@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829

 

 

 

Deacon John Dierking, J.D.

Deacon

 

deaconjohn@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829

 

 

 

Deacon Ernesto Vital

Deacon

 

deaconernesto@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829

 

 

 

Terry Castro

Finance Manager

 

terry@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829 Ext. 114

 

 

Pearl Cetina

Office Manager

 

bulletin@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829 Ext. 112

 

Lupe Roberts

Religious Education Coordinator

   

DRE@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829 Ext. 120

 

 

 

Jacob Isreal, MA

Music Director

 

jacob@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829 Ext. 123

  

Jaime Lepe, BA

Youth Director

 

jaime.lepe@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829 Ext. 123

 

 

 

Rafael Cabezas

Administrative Assistant

 

rcabezas@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829 Ext. 111

 

 

Richard DuMelle, NREMT

Projects 

 

Dumelle@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829 Ext. 121

 

 

Marina Rodriguez

Assistant to the Religious Education Coordinator

 

marina@sfrchurch.org  

 

(626) 969-1829 Ext. 119

 

 

Maria Elena Acosta

Receptionist

 

maria@sfrchurch.org

 

(626) 969-1829

 

 

 

Javier 

Maintenance  

 

(626) 969-1829  

 

 

Parish Contact

Saint Frances of Rome

501 East Foothill Blvd

Azusa California 91702

 

(626) 969-1829 TEL

(626) 815-2755 FAX

Info@sfrchurch.org 

Print Print | Sitemap

MASS SCHEDULE
Saturday: 5PM (English); 7PM (Spanish)
Sunday: 9AM, 11AM, 5PM (English) 7AM, 1PM (Spanish)
Weekday: 8AM (English) 5:15PM (Spanish)